Bendigo Bank Inaugural 2-4-2 Tournament

Our club says a massive Thank You to our major sponsor, Bendigo Bank Murrumbeena Branch, for a fun and successful tournament day.

Peter Casserly and Stelios Imvrios took out the major prize on the day.

Second placegetters were Michelle and Paul from Murrumbeena Bowls Club.

Third were Joyce Watts and Colin Topp.

Fourth were Susan Peng and Les West.

Angelo Alateris and Tom Zafiripoulos won the most points on ends played and Trevor Lindley, Stewart Hamilton and Oakleigh expats Arthur and Sue Parker from San Remo Bowls Club took home the remaining prizes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: